Council Members'

Below are a list of elected members of BPS Council, whom are unpaid.

President

Barry Mead

Chairman

Barry Mead
chairman@bristolphoto.org.uk

Secretary

Nick Ball
Secretary@bristolphoto.org.uk

Treasurer

Graham Pears
treasurer@bristolphoto.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Carol Sykes
----membership@bristolphoto.org.uk

DPI Competition Secretary

Ken Clarke
compititions@bristolphoto.org.uk

Print Competition Secretary

David Alderson
printcompetitions@bristolphoto.org.uk

Bristol Salon Chairman

Pete Howell
chairman@bristolsalon.co.uk

Bristol Salon Secretary

Carol Sykes
----@bristolphoto.org.uk

External Competition Secretary

Pete McCloskey

Programme Secretary

Mike Hall

Studio Group

Nick Ball
studio@bristolphoto.org.uk

Bookings Manager & Property

Mike Bigger LRPS
bookings@bristolphoto.org.uk

Digital Image Group

Ashwin Chauhan
dig@bristolphoto.org.uk

Beyond the Wall

Steve Fields
btw@bristolphoto.org.uk

Newsletter Editor, Projectionist & Property

Pete Howell
bpsnewslettwe@bristolphoto.org.uk
unit13@bristolphoto.org.uk

WCPF Representative

Danny Heaton

Photography Course Co-ordinator

Jeff Hargreaves
bps.pc@gmail.com

Clubroom Steward

Vicky Harrison

Webmaster

Matt de-Beger
webmaster@bristolphoto.org.uk

Last Updated on

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.